Carson City Public Defender

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Print

 

Public Defender:

Charles H. Odgers
codgers@googlehouse.net

Supervising Deputy Public Defender:

Jennifer Merideth
jmerideth@googlehouse.net

John "Scott" Walker
jswalker@googlehouse.net

Adam Woodrum
awoodrum@googlehouse.net

Deputy Public Defender:

David Bailey
dbailey@googlehouse.net

Karin Kreizenbeck
kkreizenbeck@googlehouse.net

Jesse F. Larsen
jlarsen@googlehouse.net

M. Scott McKenna
smckenna@googlehouse.net

Investigator:

Guy Bovard
gbovard@googlehouse.net

Margaret Judge
mjudge@googlehouse.net

Office Manager:

Melissa Carlisle
mcarlisle@googlehouse.net

Contact Us:

Carson City Public Defender
755 N. Roop Street, Suite 202
Carson City, NV  89701
(775) 283-7788

publicdefender@googlehouse.net

 

 

 

 

 

FOR PUBLIC RECORDS REQUESTS, PLEASE VISIT:

Carson City Clerk-Recorder - Public Meeting and Public Records Division